The Kids Need to Know

I watched Kid President’s Pep Talk every morning for at least a month after I first discovered it. It happened to be near the end of the school year, and I was finding myself in need of a pep talk on a regular basis. We all need one from time to time:

Don't Stop Believing
So when Kid President asked us to tell him what the kids need to know, I wanted to offer my own little pep talk. Life isn’t always easy, but there are some things we all can do that makes life more awesome:

Be who you are.

Like what you like.

Love who you love.

None of that is always as easy as we may want it to be, but it’s all important. Also important to remember:

YourStoryMatters

Leave a Reply

